duke energy convention center
 print   email  
Sales Team

Global Spectrum's Sales Team at the Duke Energy Convention Center is ready to serve you!  Please contact our sales managers at the numbers below to book your next event. 

You can also Click Here to access our online RFP form to get your planning process started.

 

 

Justin Markle

Director of Sales & Marketing

Phone: (513) 419-7304

jmarkle@duke-energycenter.com

 

 

 

Andi Sempier

Assistant Director of Sales

Corporate

Phone: (513) 419-7312

asempier@duke-energycenter.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carla Ballard

National Sales Manager

  National Association

Phone: (513) 419-7311

cballard@duke-energycenter.com

 

 

                                                            

 

 

 Peter Barton

Sales Manager

Local/Regional Association; Religious; Fraternal

Phone: (513) 419-7308

pbarton@duke-energycenter.com

 

 

 

Susan Geselbracht

Sales Manager

State Association; Local & State Government;

Sports; Social

Phone: (513) 419-7319

sigeselbracht@duke-energycenter.com

 

 

 

  

 

 

Thera Wright

Marketing Manager

Phone: (513) 419-7313

twright@duke-energycenter.com

 

 

 

social media
Contact Us  |  Site Map  |  Employment Opportunities  |  Privacy Policy
©2014 Duke Energy Convention Center All rights reserved.
Duke Energy Convention Center • 525 Elm Street • Cincinnati, OH 45202
513.419.7300 Fax 513.419.7327
global spectrum
facebook twitter you tube
Click Here to view the Mobile Site