duke energy convention center
 print   email  
Event Managers

 

 

Brad Schmittou

Director of Event Services

(513) 419-7316

bschmittou@duke-energycenter.com

 

 

 

 

Connie Brown

Event Manager

(513) 419-7307

cbrown@duke-energycenter.com

 

 

 

 

Raven Curry

Event Manager

(513) 419-7337

rcurry@duke-energycenter.com

 

 

 

 

Perry Siler

Event Manager

(513) 419-7340

psiler@duke-energycenter.com

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cassie Jones

Event Manager

(513) 419-7333

cjones@duke-energycenter.com

 

 

 

 

 


Chelsea Raleigh 
Exhibitor Services Manager
(513) 419-7317
craleigh@duke-energycenter.com

 

 

 

 

social media
Contact Us  |  Site Map  |  Employment Opportunities  |  Privacy Policy
©2014 Duke Energy Convention Center All rights reserved.
Duke Energy Convention Center • 525 Elm Street • Cincinnati, OH 45202
513.419.7300 Fax 513.419.7327
global spectrum
facebook twitter you tube
Click Here to view the Mobile Site